> Sections Telephone numbers Search Information

Apply online

Use our online application form to apply for a course. It’s easy to complete and goes straight to our admissions team.

Find out more... Apply now

Enrolment 2017/18

24 August - 15 September 2017

If you have attended an interview and been offered a place, you will need to attend enrolment. Your place is not guaranteed until you complete your enrolment.

If you have not been invited at another time to enrol, please come along on a relevant date below.

16-18s. Get your place secured!

Thursday 24 August 12.30pm – 5.30pm 16-18 ONLY
Friday 25 August 9.30am – 5pm 16-18 ONLY

Some courses fill up quickly, so don’t leave it too late!

Tuesday 29 August 9.30am – 7pm Open for all except ESOL, adult maths and adult English
Wednesday 30 August 9.30am – 5pm Open for all except ESOL, adult maths and adult English
Thursday 31 August 9.30am – 7pm Open for ALL – Open ESOL, adult maths and adult English starts
Friday 1 September 9.30am – 4pm Open for ALL
Saturday 2 September 10am – 1pm Open for ALL

Late enrolment: Some places available on some courses. Some courses will be full.

Monday 4 September 9.30am – 5pm Open for ALL
Tuesday 5 September 9.30am – 7pm Open for ALL
Wednesday 6 September 9.30am – 5pm Open for ALL
Thursday 7 September 9.30am – 7pm Open for ALL
Friday 8 September 9.30am – 4pm Open for ALL

Last few places!

Monday 11 September 10am – 5pm Open for ALL
Tuesday 12 September 10am – 7pm Open for ALL
Wednesday 13 September 10am – 5pm Open for ALL
Thursday 14 September 10am – 7pm Open for ALL
Friday 15 September 10am – 4pm Open for ALL

IMPORTANT

  • If you have completed an on-line assessment at HCC, please bring the results with you when you attend. If you have any other certificates, please also bring them with you.
  • The enrolment days give you a good opportunity to talk to tutors and discuss your choice of course. While you’re here, you can also check out the campus and facilities and find out what College life is really like by talking to our existing students.
  • Adults: Please bring recent proof of any benefits received, and £30 for your membership fee. If you will need to pay a fee please bring a means of payment. A deposit is required for some courses.
  • Please don’t bring your children or babies to enrolment.

We look forward to welcoming you to the College.